Become a Racing Member

For racing enthusiasts who frequent Gowran Park becoming a racing member is a real winner. Racing Membership gives you admission to all 18 race meetings in held at Gowran Park and you have access to the private members lounge overlooking the winning post and betting ring.

Racing Membership Includes:

  • Personal membership card giving admission to all Gowran Park race meetings
  • Free Entry to Reciprocal Race Dates throughout Ireland and the UK
  • 33% Discount on Full Price additional tickets for your fellow race fans
  • 25% Discount on Green Fees at Gowran Park Golf Course
  • Free reserved car Parking on race days.

Share your passion

Gowran Park Racing Membership is the perfect opportunity to join fellow racing enthusiasts and share your passion for this great sport.

New members are always welcome, if you wish to join please call 056-7726225 or email reception@gowranpark.ie

Membership:

Full adult membership €100

Couple membership €150

OAP (Over 65’s) €75

2022 Free Entry Dates
Sunday 13th March 2022Naas Wednesday 20th July 2022Limerick
Saturday 16th April 2022FairyhouseSaturday 6th August 2022Curragh
Thursday 21st April 2022 Tipperary Sunday 7th August 2022 Downpatrick
Thursday 12th May 2022 ClonmelFriday 19th August 2022Killarney
Friday 17th June 2022Down RoyalSaturday 27th August 2022 Cartmel (UK)
Wednesday 29th June 2022Musselburgh (UK) Saturday 29th October 2022 Newmarket (UK)
Friday 1st July 2022Wexford Sunday 13th November 2022 Navan
Saturday 3rd July 2022TramoreSunday 20th November 2022Punchestown
Thursday 14th July 2022LeopardstownFriday 2nd December 2022Dundalk
Sunday 17th July 2022Tipperary Sunday 11th December 2022Cork
Tuesday 19th July 2022Ballinrobe