Recent Open Results 2017

Open Singles – Thursday 27th July 2017 – Qualifiers

Open 3 Person Team Event – Sunday 23rd July 2017

1st   Alex Dunne, Martin Donohoe, Matty Byrne Jnr           92 pts

2nd  Richard Dowling, Robert Prendergast, Paul Cullen    92 pts    cb

Open Singles – Thursday 20th July 2017 – Qualfiers

Michael Walsh                  Gowran Park

James Fitzpatrick             Mount Juliet

Maurice Power                 Mountain View

Open Singles – Thursday 13th July 2017 – Qualifiers

James Fitzpatrick            Mount Juliet GC

Michael Mullally               Rathdowney GC

Open Singles – Thursday 6th July 2017 – Qualifiers

Darren Carroll               Gowran Park GC

Eoin Devlin                    Courtown GC

Michael Walsh              Gowran Park GC

Open Singles – Thursday 29th June 2017 – Qualifiers

Donal O’Riordan           Kilkenny GC

Chris Fitzpatrick            Kilkenny GC

Ian Munnelly                 Bunclody GC

Open Singles – Thursday 26th June 2017 – Qualfiers

Martin O’Halloran          Callan GC

James Murray                Athy GC

Geoff Selby                   Athy GC

Open Singles – Thursday 15th June 2017 – Qualfiers

Bobby Barron                 Gowran Park

Kevin O’Sullivan              Mountain View GC

Open Singles – Thursday 1st June 2017 – Qualfiers

Matt Ruth                         Kilkenny GC

John Lawlor                     Slievenamon

Open Singles – Thursday 18th May 2017 – Qualfiers

Rickard Burke                   Callan GC

Fergus Fleming                Gowran Park GC

Open Singles – Thursday 11th May 2017 – Qualfiers

Richard Duggan Snr         Kilkenny GC

Ollie O’Connor                  Callan GC

Shane Roche                    Callan GC

Michael Walsh                   Gowran Park

Ian Fitzpatrick                    Callan GC

Easter Open 3 Person Rumble – Sat 15th/Sun 16th April

1st  Martin Devlin, Jason Ryan, Eugene Ryan (Rathdowney GC)    89 pts

2nd  Noel Kenny, Mick McKillen, Pat Staunton (Gowran Park)         87 pts

3rd  Larry Cleere, Brendan Doran, John Crowe (Gowran Park)        83 pts cb

 

Easter Open Fourball – Monday 17th April 2017

1st   Paddy McGuinness, Mick McKillen    (Gowran Park)                  46 pts

2nd  Morgan Farrell, Richie Lowry (Gowran Park)                              43 pts

 

Weekly Open Singles – All Ireland Summer Series

Thursday 6th April 2017

1st Fergus Fleming (Gowran Park)     38 pts

2nd Noel Maher (Roscommon)          37 pts

3rd  Pat Hyland  (Gowran Park)         31 pts

Thursday 13th April 2017

1st  Mick Dillon  (Gowran Park)          43 pts

2nd Mick Fitzpatrick  (Gowran Park)  42 pts

3rd  Mick McKillen    (Gowran Park)   40 pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

MENU