Ladies 11 hole weekly hamper competition results 27/11/2019
1st Mary Mc Evoy (28) 23 pts.
2 nd Eithne Byrne (26) 22 pts.
3rd Ger Hickey (19) 21pts.
Kathleen Whitehead league.
This week Team B has stretched their lead to 390 pts followed by Team C with 382pts, E 356pts, D 340 pts and A 326 pts.
Last Sunday the Ladies held their Christmas Gala competition followed by a meal and presentation of prizes.
Gala Scramble.
1st Helena McCormack (16) Carmel Coone (36) Margaret Bower (24) Kerri Bolger (28) 28.8
2nd Judy Dick (10) Catherine Walsh (37) Bridget Mullins (28) Gay Latchford (25) 29
3rd Rachel Dick (12) Briedette O Donnell (37) Mary Mc Evoy (28) Marie Murphy (37) 29.3
Golfer of the Year 18 holes winner
Ann Mullins.
Golfer of the Year 9 holes winner
Ann O Shea.
Senior Match play winner
Rachel Dick
Runner up Sinead Kearney.
Junior Match play winner.
Eithne Byrne.
Runner up Charlotte Boote.
ILGU Silver Medal Winner
Judy Dick.
Bronze Medal Winner
Mary Delehanty
Silver Spoon Winner
Judy Dick.