There was no weekly competition for the Ladies on March 2nd.Instead a 9 hole scramble was played.

Winners were;

Ann Mullins,Ann Farrell and Kerri Bolger with a score of 31.8.

Winter League;

The winners of this years winter league were;

Niamh Connolly(Team Captain),Helen Dunne,Valerie Gallagher,Catherine O Driscoll,Eithne Donnolly

and Mary McEvoy.They were presented with The Kathleen Whitehead Winter League Trophy by

Jimmy Whitehead.