Gowran Park Members Racing Club

Join Gowran Park Racing Club and get free entry to our 17 race meetings throughout the year. Membership allows access to the Private Racing Club Bar which has a private balcony with stunning views overlooking the track.

The member’s dinner takes place in November each year and is one of the highlights of the racing year at Gowran Park. Annual trips are also arranged to other racecourses in Ireland. Gowran Park Racing Club is the perfect opportunity to meet fellow racing enthusiasts.

 

Gowran Park Racing Club Membership Includes:

  • Personal Admission Badge giving free admission to all Gowran Park race meetings
  • Free Entry to 22 other race meetings throughout 2019
  • Members Lunch Day
  • 33% off Full Price additional tickets
  • 25% off Green Fees at Gowran Park Golf Course
  • Free reserved car Parking

 

Cost of Membership:

  • Full Adult Membership €125.00
  • Couple €200.00
  • OAP (Over 65)/Student €100.00

2019 Free Entry Dates

2019
Free Entry Dates
  
Thursday 7th February 2019 Thurles Tuesday 23rd July 2019Ballinrobe
Saturday 9th February 2019Naas Thursday 8th August 2019Leopardstown
Sunday 14th April 2019Tramore Sunday 11th August 2019 Downpatick
Thursday 25th April 2019 Tipperary Saturday 24th August 2019Cartmel (UK)
Monday 13th May 2019Killarney Saturday 21st September 2019 Newmarket (UK)
Wednesday 3rd July 2019Musselburgh (UK) Saturday 28th September 2019 Navan
Wednesday 3rd July 2019Worcester (UK) Thursday 31st October 2019 Clonmel
Friday 5th July 2019Wexford Sunday 17th November 2019Punchestown
Saturday 13th July 2019LimerickFriday 29th November 2019Dundalk
Sunday 21st July 2019>Curragh Sunday 1st December 2019Fairyhouse
Sunday 21st July 2019Tipperary Sunday 8th December 2019Cork

 

MENU