Gowran Park Members Racing Club

Join Gowran Park Racing Club and get free entry to our 17 race meetings throughout the year. Membership allows access to the Private Racing Club Bar which has a private balcony with stunning views overlooking the track.

The member’s dinner takes place in November each year and is one of the highlights of the racing year at Gowran Park. Annual trips are also arranged to other racecourses in Ireland. Gowran Park Racing Club is the perfect opportunity to meet fellow racing enthusiasts.

 

Gowran Park Racing Club Membership Includes:

  • Personal Admission Badge giving free admission to all Gowran Park race meetings
  • Free Entry to 22 other race meetings throughout 2020
  • Members Lunch Day
  • 33% off Full Price additional tickets
  • 25% off Green Fees at Gowran Park Golf Course
  • Free reserved car Parking

 

Cost of Membership:

  • Full Adult Membership €125.00
  • Couple €200.00
  • OAP (Over 65) €100.00

2020 Free Entry Dates

2020
Free Entry Dates
  
Saturday 8th February 2020Naas Thursday 6th August 2020Leopardstown
Saturday 28th February 2020Navan Sunday 9th August 2020Curragh
Thursday 23rd April 2020 Tipperary Sunday 9th August 2020 Downpatrick
Friday 19th June 2020 Down Royal Thursday 13th August 2020Tramore
Wednesday 1st July 2020Musselburgh (UK) Saturday 29th September 2020 Cartmel (UK)
Wednesday 1st July 2020 Worcester (UK) Thursday 24th September 2020 Newmarket (UK)
Friday 3rd July 2020Wexford Thursday 29th October 2020 Clonmel
Saturday 11th July 2020Limerick Sunday 15th November 2020Punchestown
Monday 13th July 2020Killarney Friday 27th November 2020Dundalk
Sunday 19th July 2020Tipperary Sunday 29th November 2020Fairyhouse
Tuesday 21st July 2020BallinrobeSunday 6th December 2020Cork

 

MENU