Suspended until further notice

WINTER SERIES – WEEKLY OPEN SINGLES

4th hole Gowran Park golf course kilkenny

Every Thursday and Friday

Top 3 qualifiers from each week go forward to final in April 2020

Visitor: €20 Member: €5

Book your tee time online here or call Golf Office 0567726699

    GREAT PRIZES

Kindly Sponsored by Treacy’s Carpet & Furniture

Image result for treacys carpet & furniture logo__________________________________________________________________________________________

Check all our open results here

___________________________________________________________________________________________

OPEN FIXTURES 2020

ALL OPEN FIXTURES ARE CURRENTLY SUSPENDED 

JUNE BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND

Thursday 28th – Sunday 31st May        Open Singles each day

GOWRAN GOES PINK CHARITY FUNDRAISING WEEK

Monday 20th July                                 Earlybird 18 Hole Singles

Tuesday 21st July                                3 Person Rumble

Wednesday 22nd July                         Open 9 Hole Singles

Thursday 23rd July                              Open 18 Hole Singles

Friday 24th July                                   Open 3 Person Scramble

SCRATCH CUPS 2020

Sunday 26th July                                 Intermediate Scratch Cup

Sunday 6th September                        Junior & Senior Scratch Cups

19TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATIONS – AUG BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND

Friday 31st July – Monday 3rd Aug      Open Singles each day

OPEN WEEK 

Monday 10th August                           Ladies 2 Person Team Event

Tuesday 11th August                          Open 9 Hole Singles

Wednesday 12th August                    Race Meeting – No Golf

Thursday 13th August                        18 Hole Singles

Friday 14th August                             3 Person Scramble

OCTOBER BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND

Sat 24th – Monday 26th October       Open 3 Person Team Event

MENU