Post 158 of 797

Results of Ladies 18 hole Stroke Competition May 31st.2017

1st. Lady Captain Helen Dunne (20)69

2nd.Maura Coe (22)70

3rd.Aisling Costelloe(18)70



The Boyne Trophy.

The Boyne Team had a great win in their first round against Mt.Wolseley on Sunday  28th.May.

Three wins were secured in Gowran with Ann Mullins and Maura Coe winning on the 13th.followed by Nora Barron and Joan Murphy winning on the 15th. and finally Lady Captain Helen Dunne and Kate Hennessy winning on the 17th.With victory secured the away pairings of Ann Farrell and Eithne Donnelly Ger Hickey and Gay Latchford were each 1up on the 17th.when  called in.Gowran will be meeting Castlecomer in the next round.

Manager ;Joan Murphy.