The ladies had a fun 11hole scramble on Wednesday March 1st.Afterwards prizes were presented in the clubhouse by Lady Captain Helen including The Kathleen Whitehead Trophy to winners of The Kathleen Whitehead winter league.The winners this year were team A ;Ann Mullins,Catherine O Driscoll,Joan Murphy,Ann Farrell and Marie Murphy.Everyone had an enjoyable lunch provided by Bia Blasta.