Gowran Park faced Wicklow in the Leinster Quarter Finals which was held at a neutral venue (Coolattin) on Saturday. After a great victory of 3.5 to 1.5, Gowran now go forward to the semi-finals which will take place at Dun Laoighre at the end of the month.
Well done to all concerned – players, management and supporters.

Jimmy Bruen team vs Wicklow, Sat 17th July.
1. Eoin Jordan/Fergus Bolger
2. Dave Kearney/Ted Hoyne
3. Ger Treacy/Luke Kelly
4. Jason Lawlor/Nicky Cleere
5. Kevin Fennelly/Nicky Cleere.
Reserve team:
1. Rioch Walsh/Tony Treacy
2. Sean Kiely/Pat Treacy