The Presidents prize to the ladies was won by Hilary Dick (18) with 35 points. Hilary is a very deserving winner especially as President Eamon and Hilary have worked together for years with the juniors. Brigid Mullins (31) came second with 34pts – it was great to see her feature in the prizes as she gave so much of her time and effort with the Challenge team earlier this year. The rest of the prize winners were as follows:
Gross Kate Hennessy (10) 24
3rd Sarah Murphy (30) 33pts (cb)
4th Helen Dunne (26) 33pts (cb)
Front Nine Ursula Mason (29) 19pts
Back Nine Nora Barron (14) 19pts