Gowran Park Members Racing Club

Join Gowran Park Racing Club and get free entry to our 17 race meetings throughout the year. Membership allows access to the Private Racing Club Bar which has a private balcony with stunning views overlooking the track.

The member’s dinner takes place in November each year and is one of the highlights of the racing year at Gowran Park. Annual trips are also arranged to other racecourses both in Ireland and the UK. Gowran Park Racing Club is the perfect opportunity to meet fellow racing enthusiasts.

 

Gowran Park Racing Club Membership Includes:

  • Personal Admission Badge giving free admission to all Gowran Park race meetings
  • Free Entry to 21 other race tracks throughout 2017
  • Members Lunch Day
  • 33% off Full Price additional tickets
  • 25% off Green Fees at Gowran Park Golf Course
  • Free reserved car Parking

 

Cost of Membership:

  • Full Adult Membership €125.00
  • Couple €200.00
  • OAP (Over 65) €100.00
  • Student €50.00

2017 Free Entry Dates

2017
Free Entry Dates
  
Thursday 9th February 2016 Thurles Saturday 22nd July 2017Limerick
Saturday 11th February 2017Naas Sunday 23rd July 2017Tipperary
Sunday 2nd April 2016Fairyhouse Tuesday 25th July 2017Ballinrobe
Sunday 9th April 2017Tramore Friday 28th July 2017Down Royal
Thursday 20th April 2017Tipperary Thursday 10th August 2017Leopardstown
Thursday 20th April 2017Newmarket (UK) Saturday 26th August 2017Cartmel (UK)
Saturday 13th May 2017Curragh Thursday 2nd November 2017Clonmel
Monday 15th May 2017Killarney Saturday 9th November 2017Navan
Wednesday 7th June 2017Wexford Sunday 19th November 2017Punchestown
Sunday 18th June 2017Downpatrick Friday 1st December 2017Dundalk
Wednesday 5th July 2017Worcester (UK) Sunday 10th December 2017Cork

 

MENU